THE 80s POP ANNUAL 2 (2xLP - GATEFOLD- 180gr)

THE 80s POP ANNUAL 2 (2xLP - GATEFOLD- 180gr)

A1 – Frankie Goes To Hollywood Relax

A2 – Whitney Houston I Wanna Dance With Somebody

A3 – Nena 99 Red Balloons

A4 – Dolly Parton 9 To 5

A5 – Bangles Walk Like An Egyptian

A6 – Haircut One Hundred Fantastic Day

A7 – Paul Young Love Of The Common People

A8 – Cyndi Lauper Time After Time

B1 – Bonnie Tyler Holding Out For A Hero

B2 – Belinda Carlisle Leave A Light On

B3 – Daryl Hall & John Oates Out Of Touch

B4 – The Psychedelic Furs Pretty In Pink

B5 – Associates Party Fears Two

B6 – Scritti Politti Wood Beez (Pray Like Aretha Franklin)

B7 – Eighth Wonder I'm Not Scared

C1 – Adam And The Ants Antmusic

C2 – Toyah It’s A Mystery

C3 – Altered Images Happy Birthdays

C4 – Kim Wilde Chequered Love

C5 – Bow Wow Wow I Want Candy

C6 – Haysi Fantayzee Shiny Shiny

C7 – Howard Jones New Song

C8 – Thompson Twins Hold Me Now

D1 – Freeez I.O.U.

D2 – The Jacksons Can You Feel It

D3 – Miami Sound Machine Dr. Beat

D4 – Pointer Sisters Jump (For My Love)

D5 – Five Star Rain Or Shine

D6 – Bucks Fizz My Camera Never Lies

D7 – Boy Meets Girl Waiting For A Star To Fall

  • Referencia: DEMRECOMP020
  • Disponibilidad: En Stock
  • 23.95€