A1 – Al Green Let's Stay Together

A2 – Billy Paul Me And Mrs. Jones

A3 – Bill Withers Ain't No Sunshine

A4 – Gladys Knight And The Pips Midnight Train To Georgia

A5 – Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes If You Don't Know Me By Now

A6 – Teddy Pendergrass The Whole Town's Laughing At Me

A7 – William DeVaughn Be Thankful For What You Got

B1 – The Three Degrees When Will I See You Again

B2 – Deniece Williams Free

B3 – Freda Payne Band Of Gold

B4 – Chairmen Of The Board Give Me Just A Little More Time

B5 – Johnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now

B6 – The O'Jays Brandy

B7 – Heatwave Always And Forever

B8 – Raydio Jack And Jill

C1 – The Isley Brothers Summer Breeze, Pts. 1 & 2

C2 – Earth, Wind & Fire Fantasy

C3 – Sly & The Family Stone Family Affair

C4 – LaBelle Lady Marmalade

C5 – Jean Carn Was That All It Was

C6 – New York City I'm Doin' Fine Now

C7 – The Tymes Ms. Grace

D1 – Nina Simone Ain't Got No / I Got Life ( From "hair" )

D2 – Jackie Wilson ( I Get The ) Sweetest Feeling

D3 – Erma Franklin Piece Of My Heart

D4 – The Delfonics Didn't I ( Blow Your Mind This Time )

D5 – The Chi-Lites Have You Seen Her

D6 – Lou Rawls You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine

D7 – Archie Bell & The Drells Soul City Walk

D8 – Labi Siffre Watch Me

  • Referencia: 5014797898851
  • Disponibilidad: En Stock
  • 23.95€