Rod Stewart ‎"Greatest Hits" (LP)*

Rod Stewart ‎"Greatest Hits" (LP)*

A1 Hot Legs 4:14 

A2 Maggie May 4:56 

A3 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? 5:27 

A4 You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim) 4:28 

A5 Sailing 4:21 

B1 I Don't Want To Talk About It 4:21 

B2 Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright) 3:34 

B3 The Killing Of Georgie (Part I And II) 6:27 

B4 The First Cut Is The Deepest 3:52 

B5 I Was Only Joking 6:04 

*Incluye funda interior original y fotos 

  • Marca: WARNER
  • Referencia: WB 56744
  • Disponibilidad: En Stock
  • 8.95€

Condición: Funda: NM Soporte: VG +