JAMES BROWN ‎"MOTHERLODE" (2xLP - Gatefold - 180gr)

JAMES BROWN ‎"MOTHERLODE" (2xLP - Gatefold - 180gr)

A1 There It Is (Live) Alto 3:05 

A2 She's The One Baritone 2:52 

A3 Since You've Been Gone 5:33 

A4 Untitled Instrumental 3:22 

A5 Say It Loud (Say It Live) 4:50 

B1 Can I Get Some Help 9:45 

B2 You Got To Have A Mother For Me 5:10 

B3 Funk Bomb (Instrumental) 4:12 

C1 Baby, Here I Come 4:27 

C2 People Get Up And Drive Your Funky Soul (Remix) 9:04 

C3 I Got Ants In My Pants (Remix) 7:27 

D1 You've Changed 3:18 

D2 Body Heat (Alternative Mix) 11:50 

  • Marca: REPUBLIC
  • Referencia: 00602577163432
  • Disponibilidad: En Stock
  • 27.95€

Condición: Funda: M Soporte: M