A1 –Madonna La Isla Bonita 3:58
A2 –Desireless Voyage Voyage 4:12
A3 –Fleetwood Mac Little Lies 3:38
A4 –Nick Kamen Each Time You Break My Heart 4:30
A5 –Spagna Call Me 4:05
A6 –Miguel Bosé Lay Down On My 3:55
A7 –Terence Trent D'Arby Wishing Well 3:30
B1 –Bruce Springsteen Fire 2:58
B2 –a-ha The Living Daylights 4:15
B3 –Alexander O'Neal Fake 3:10
B4 –Alison Moyet Weak In The Presence Of Beauty 3:37
B5 –Donna Summer Dinner With Gershwin 4:12
B6 –Paul Simon The Boy In The Bubble 3:35
B7 –Wa Wa Nee Sugar Free 4:15
C1 –Europe (2) Carrie 4:29
C2 –Bee Gees You Win Again 3:54
C3 –Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam Lost In Emotion 4:34
C4 –The Cars You Are The Girl 3:52
C5 –Prince U Got The Look 3:47
C6 –Basia Promises 3:57
C7 –Debbie Gibson Only In My Dreams 3:50
D1 –Pet Shop Boys & Dusty Springfield What Have I Done To Deserve This 4:19
D2 –Mick Jagger Let's Work 3:58
D3 –Echo & The Bunnymen Lips Like Sugar 4:35
D4 –Cock Robin The Biggest Fool Of All 4:21
D5 –Simply Red The Right Thing 4:18
D6 –Earth, Wind & Fire System Of Survival 4:08
D7 –Abigail Mead & Nigel Goulding Full Metal Jacket (I Wanna Be Your Drill Instructor) 3:57
  • Marca: CBS
  • Referencia: HITS 87 1
  • Disponibilidad: En Stock
  • 4.95€